Cate (fyrgevraec) wrote,
Cate
fyrgevraec

  • Music:

— i am drifting / friends only —


90% friends only. comment to be added. read about me below.


graphics and art posted to elysianstardust
x-posted to dreamwidth and my personal computer
fan-fiction posted here with friends-only settings

About Me: I'm 30 years old, married with no children, yet. I'm a Gryffindor (/Ravenclaw, /Hufflepuff, /Slytherin - don't ask, the tests don't know anything), a Pieces, and an INFP/INFJ. I have two cats, Zara and Luna, and four chickens and I'm really wanting to get a dog soon. I live in South Australia with my husband, my sister, and my brother. I'm currently unemployed, looking, but with some issues that make it a little difficult - so at the moment I'm essentially a housewife :3

Love of Loves: The X Files, Harry Potter, Lord of the Dance, Anne of Green Gables, The Elder Scrolls, cats, tea, tattoos, winter, travel, Noir, music, organisation, books, my family and way more.

Important Information: I'm bisexual with a preference for females both romantically and sexually. I don't do pronouns, refer to me however the hell you like. I'm lbgt+ friendly, and always will be. I think feminism is becoming a drain on society and needs to get back to its roots - there was a time when I was proud to call myself a feminist, but not anymore. I'm the least politically correct person ever. I'm religious, spiritual and pro-life, but I'm also extremely understanding, and hugely supportive of people's personal decisions. I don't subscribe to any political agenda. My philosophy is love, kindness, tolerance, and doing to others what you'd have them do to you. I have borderline personality disorder, post-traumatic stress disorder, and a few other mental issues I struggle with on a daily basis - expect to see these come up from time to time.
Tags: !public
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 9 comments